top of page
  • Writer's picturefuckdepressio13

"The one thing, that keeps me here" - Sandras story

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

My name is Sandra . I tried to commit suicide over 10 years ago. I was at work and I took a whole bottle of Tylenol pm. When one of the guys saw me, getting really groggy and not making any sense, he called a friend of mine. She took me to the er. I stayed in the hospital 2 or 3 days. It's weird because I remember the hospital made me sign a note saying that I would not try to do anything to myself. Have I thought about ending it all again? Yes of course I have. Will I because my parents need me ?, no, not as long as they are with me. They keep me here. - Sandra (my twitter : @sandrangel79)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"My Anxiety - and a huge relief"

The teacher asked the class to present & since I struggle from social anxiety, I started to panic. It was a voice telling me to expect the worse. That if I went up there, everyone will ridicule me.

bottom of page