top of page
  • Writer's picturefuckdepressio13

Pain is real - but so is hope

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

When you live with depression and anxiety, life feels like a constant state of overwhelming dread and hopelessness. Symptoms vary but can be persistent and disabling, interfering with daily activities and an ability to fully enjoy life. For those suffering, it can be hard to explain to others what is going on inside your body, to put into words the complex range of emotions. But sometimes, the snow of your heart melts, making space for a new start. pain is real - but so is hope <3


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"My Anxiety - and a huge relief"

The teacher asked the class to present & since I struggle from social anxiety, I started to panic. It was a voice telling me to expect the worse. That if I went up there, everyone will ridicule me.

"The one thing, that keeps me here" - Sandras story

My name is Sandra . I tried to commit suicide over 10 years ago. I was at work and I took a whole bottle of Tylenol pm. When one of the guys saw me, getting really groggy and not making any sense, he

bottom of page